Jennie-Lee Burmansson


Born and raised in a ski resort in Sälen, Sweden I have been skiing all my life. My first time on skis was at the age of two and I've loved it as long as I can remember. I started of as an alpine racer but when I was eight both me and my little brother took interest in freeskiing and we started training with the local ski club. We spend all our free time in the slopes having fun and learning new tricks. Besides skiing I like to play soccer, skateboarding and hanging out with friends and family. I also spend a lot of time studying because I'm away from school at lots of competitions and training camps. My family, school and ski club are very supportive and they help me a lot which I am very thankful for.


Date of birth
Home mountain
Kläppen and Lindvallen
Ski, ski and ski
Slopestyle and Big Air
Skate and hanging with friands and family
Top results

2017/2018 season

Overall World Cup Crystal Globe winner Slopestyle

1st FIS World Cup Slopestyle Stubai, Austria 2017 

2nd World Cup Mammoth Mtn Slopestyle

2nd World Cup Font-Romeu FRA Slopestyle

3rd FIS World Cup Slopestyle Cardrona New Zealand

2nd place FIS Junior World Champs Slopestyle 2017


1. Favorite Völkl Skis
The revolt 95
2. What do you use this ski for?
I spend most of the time in the park, but I also use them when im just crusing and just having fun on the mountain.
3. Why do you like this ski?
There pretty stiff so it's a perfect ski when your hitting bigger jumps and wanna have control of your skis and they are also really light so you can do a lot of railtricks.
4. Why do you like being a part of the Völkl team?
You can find skis for erery kind of skiing and they are always long lasting. There is also a bunch of really good skiers in the team which makes it even better.
5. What age did you start skiing? 
When I was two years old.

Jennie-Lee Burmansson's Choice

Your favorites


Product was added to your favorites. Show favorites