We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer social media features and analyze traffic to our site and share this information with our social media, advertising and analysis partners.

Privacy policy

With the use of the website you agree to the above

Dorian Konrad

Dorian Konrad






One & Two



Top results

1st Place King of Dolomites 2015
2nd Place - FWQ CGC Jasna Adrenalin 2014
4th Place -Open Face Qualifier Overall 2012-13
2nd Place -Open Face Axamer Lizum 2012

Date of birth







Windsurf, Surf, Climb, nature, be with friends

"Dodo"is a very motivated young Austrian guy. Originally coming from Salzburg but enjoying his student life in Innsbruck. Due to his previous racing experience as a child he definitely knows how to deal with his skis. Having fun with his friends in the wide backyard of the Austrian mountains is his biggest passion. In contests he always tries to go big!

During wintertime he tries to ski as much as he can beside university. In summertime windsurfing and surfing is his biggest passion. The perfect training for the whole Body and sould as well as a really good compensation to the cold winter.

What is your favorite ski in the Collection?

Shiro in 193cm

Why do you like this ski?

aggressive, stiff, playful - perfect ski for every conditions!

What conditions do you use this ski for?

Champagne Powder as well as hard conditions

What other skis in the collection do you ride?

One, Two

Can you tell us a little about each pair of skis, and about what sort of conditions you use them for?

Shiro is perfect for all kind of Freeride conditions. I prefer to take a lot of speed with this ski.

One and Two are perfect for funny and playful powder conditions. Even hitting kickers in the park is absolutely possible!

What about bindings? What bindings do you use? And where do you mount them?

Bindings are very important for me! On the Shiro the Jester Pro is definitely a Must-have! On the other skis I prefer to have the opportunity to skin up, therefore the Duke is my favorite. Easy to use four touring and stabile as hell!

What DIN do you have your bindings on?

During competitions mostly 14, otherwise between 12 and 14.


Favorite skier: Everyone is special!

Ski hero growing up: never had one hero, all the guys were my idols

Ideal day in the mountains: Deeeeep Powder with all my good Buddy's

How would you describe your style: I prefer to put all my power in every turn- speed is your friend! But I also like being playful in my run - be different!

Your biggest breakthrough in your skiing career: Moving to Innsbruck J

Favorite place to ride: Tyrolean "Hot Spots"

Best snow trip: French Alps

What age did you start to ski: Maybe 3 - I dont know...

What cant you live without: Sport, Nature, being with friends, Nutella

Favorite phone App: Faceswap, Shazam

Goals and plans: Skiing, explore, push my skiing, stay focused and healthy