We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to offer social media features and analyze traffic to our site and share this information with our social media, advertising and analysis partners.

Privacy policy

With the use of the website you agree to the above

Rémi Chittaro Fløttum

Rémi Chittaro Fløttum








Slopestyle, Big Air

Top results

10th Swiss Freeski Open Les Crosets
4th Gang Of Thyon with Team Völkl
1st Jib Contest Fonna Summer Camp (Norway)
3rd Dahur Shappers Jib Contest EPFL
4th Gang Of Thyon with Awonefilms !
3rd Foksafly (Big Air/Slopestyle, Nendaz)

Date of birth





Ski, trampoline and parties with my friends


Finish every thing what you start



 Rémi Chittaro Fløttum

It has been approximately 6 years since I discovered freeskiing. Since my mother put me on the ski when I was 3 years old, I learned to ski with her. Since 4 years I started with my friends and just try everything I could land. I started training since 2 years in my school, I had the chance to train for what I love. And now since last year I try to travel a bit and ski at different place, I love to discover new places and people.

I’m happy to do what I love, studying is important too. So my life is cut between with skiing and school. Next year I will continue what I started, competition, shooting and spending a lot of good times with my friends!

I thank Völkl for their help!

What is your favorite ski in the Collection?

The Wall!

Why do you like this ski?

With the Wall you can do what you want! It's a thin and nice ski to ride

What conditions do you use this ski for?

Big air, slopestyle and rails

What about bindings? What bindings do you use? And where do you mount them?

I used Look but I wasn’t happy and now I will use Marker! They have a lot of good binding for freestyle and freeride. In a ski shop where I can do it with the seller.


Favorite skier: JF Houle, (just crazy how he came back on his ski), Phil Casabon, Andreas Hatveit

Home Mountain: Ovronnaz and Les Portes du Soleil

Height: 1m.79

Ideal day in the mountains: Waking up with my homies after one snowing night, have a good lunch then heading to the snowpark and shooting til the sunset.

How would you describe your style? I don't know. I ski with my creativity.. It depends on each day.

Your biggest breakthrough in your skiing career? Summer camp at Fonna, I learned a lot.

Favorite place to ride: Crans Montana

Best snow trip: It was at Folgefonna last winter, Can't forget this time, a lot of good things happened there.

What age did you start to ski: I started ski when I was 3 years old and freeski when I was 15 years old.

Favorite phone App.: Angry bird haha! -.- I try to finish it without cheat! But I'm too bad!

Goals and plans: I will continue with competition and training and end my school. This summer I'm going to Norway (Fonna) for coaching kids and shoot. -> Kids look it -> www.folgefonna.no ! It's a really cool European summer camp! Then next winter I will also go to the USA.. It's only a plan.